Classes & Events Header.jpg

Find a list of all my upcoming events and classes one place.  

Screen Shot 2022-04-30 at 11.58.47 AM.png

May 2022: Classes & Events

  • Thursday - May 5th - Online Workshop 3 pm CST (2 pm Mt, 1 pm PST, 4 pm EST)

  • Saturday - May 7th - Catalog Kickoff Party Online $35.00 3pm - 5 pm CST  - ZOOM Classroom

  • Monday - May 9th - Team Gathering Monday 8:30 pm CST (9:30 EST, 7:30 Mt, 6:30 PST) - Team Facebook Group

  • Thursday - May 12th - Mystery Stamping Live 3pm CST (2 pm Mt, 1 pm PST, 4 pm EST)

  • May 17th - Online Class (Details coming) 

  • Thursday - May 19th - May's Online Monthly Card Class - 3 pm CST (2 pm Mt, 1 pm PST, 4 pm EST)​​​

  • Friday - May 20th - Crafty Corner Monthly Online Card Club Deadline 

  • Tuesday - May 24th - New Catalog Online Bingo Card Class 7 pm - 9 pm CST - ZOOM Classroom

  • Thursday - May 26th - May Bonus Cards How To Live 3 pm CST (2pm Mt, 1 pm PST, 4 pm EST) 

  • Saturday - May 28th - Spring One Day Online Retreat Deadline 

  • Monday - May 30th - Online Kit Night - 8 pm CST - ZOOM Classroom

Note that all classes are subject to change based on products available at the time of registration! 

Crafty Corner Monthly Header.jpg

Join my Monthly Online Card Club. May's Card Club Registration is open till the 20th of the month. Find out all the details here

Kit Together Night Email Header-2.jpg

Join me for a fun night crafting together with Kits from the Stampin' Up! Kit's Collection. Find out all the details on how to join here! Deadline is May 16, 2022. 

Campology Masculine Card Class Email Header.jpg

You've all asked for a Masculine Card Class so I've delivered. Sign up by May 24, 2022. Read all about the Campology Card Class and how to register here

Spring Online Retreat To Go 2022 email header.jpg

Spring 2022 Online Retreat To Go Registration is Open! Register Today! Deadline to register is May 28, 2022. 

Site Title