Mystery Stamping  Header.jpg
Mystery Stamping Night

Each month on the second Thursday of the month at 3 pm CST (4 pm EST, 2 pm Mt, 1 pm PST) I host a Mystery Stamping Live on my Facebook Business Page and my YouTube Channel.  Never joined me for this event you should pop over and craft along with me as we make a mystery project.  

I share all the supplies that you need for each month's project here so that you can have your supplies cut and ready to go.  We Start promptly at 3 pm each time.  

May's Mystery Stamping Supply List:

This month you will want to have the following supplies cut & ready to go to stamp along with me:

 

  • Colored Cardstock 4 1/4" x 5 1/2"

  • DSP cut to 10" x 5 1/4" scored at 4", 5", and 6"

  • White/Neutral Cardstock - 2 Scalloped Contour Die Cuts

  • Stamp Set/Bundle of your choice 

  • Matching Ink Color

  • 14" of Coordinating Ribbon and Embellishment

  • Punched Image 

Past Projects
Mischievous Mice Hidden Message Card by Rick Adkins .jpg

Site Title