Rick's April Calendar of Classes & Events

April is here and today's April Fool's Day, but I am not fooling that you will want to save the dates for these upcoming classes and events. I have a calendar that you can download and print to hang on your fridge as a reminder of the dates for each class & event coming this month.

On Thursdays each week at 3 pm CST (2 pm Mt, 1 pm PST, and 4 pm EST) I do my Live Stream on both YouTube & Facebook. So, Be sure to subscribe! That way you want miss any of the fun!

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel here: https://www.youtube.com/c/RickAdkins

Be sure to subscribe to my Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/rickcraftycorner

Follow me on my new blog at: https://www.rckinsmonstudio.net/rickadkinscards

Here's this month's Class/Event Calendar!

April 2022 Class & Events Calendar
.pdf
Download PDF • 310KB

I have lots of fun things planned for this month! I have a fun Online Class using the Honeybee Home Bundle, a Spring Online Stamp Camp, Product Shares, registration for my New Catalog Kickoff Party in May just to name a few.

You can also check out my events here!

3 views0 comments

Site Title